Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Roseline Nzete <roselinenzz777@gmail.com> (Gelesen: 1851 mal)

† Django Hurtig †
Themenstarter Themenstarter
General Counsel

Aufdeckung berichten

Roseline Nzete <roselinenzz777@gmail.com>
11. September 2018 um 17:26

Hello my dear xxxxx, 

My names are; Ms. Roseline Nzete, Am 31 years old young single lady with no kid. Am from Cote d'Ivoire, in West Africa region. We where born three with one pare,ts but, am sorry to tell you that, I lost my beloved father with my two younger brother's during my country political Civil war in the year 2011 which, if you type the name of my country inn the internet with the civil war in the year 2011, you will see every thing i am telling you about the political civil war. Yes, I am the lady you are talking with me at http://free.date, where we meet each other for the very first time in our life which, this is my first time I am doing such communication due to that very business transaction I contacted you to do with me together here in our bank where I am working. 

My own position as the initiator did not allow me have such power or right to make the claim my self as the owner of the money. Or, as one of the foreign contractors and suppliers the Government of my country award the contract works and supply Hello my xxxxx, How are you, your family, your health and relatives and your job are doing today ?. I want to thank you for your message and picture you send to me to see and know the real person, xxxxx xxxxx, by your name to enable me have much trust, believe and confident in you to go ahead with you in this very business transaction I brought to you from our bank and my country to do with me for the mutual benefit of us and our entire family members, relatives and love once in need of help.