Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Kenneth <mustluvapple@outlook.com> (Gelesen: 4108 mal)

FallenAngel
Ex-Mitglied

Kenneth <mustluvapple@outlook.com>
06. Juli 2015 um 17:13

Scammer? aus USA - Los Angeles. Eigentlich klingt das zu gut, um wahr zu sein. Kennengelernt über Dating Portal Lablue.

Dies Mail erhielt ich:

This is Ken from xxx, how are you? I'm very happy to meet you and I must admit that I enjoyed chatting with you. I'm new to online dating and I joined the site to meet someone special who is serious about dating so we can build a wonderful friendship and see where destiny will lead us when we meet. I believe any place where two persons are together and in love, it's very romantic. I am very romantic and I promise to make you a very happy woman when we meet.

I have been widowed for 10 years now and I have taken all the time I need over the past years to fully recover from my loss before I start dating again. I'm faithful and loyal in my relationship because I'm a monogamous person and I don't have time to play games. I'm ready to start from a new page and fall in love again, learn how to make my partner happy because I have many diversified interest to share with my partner in our new relationship.