Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Lyubow <lyubowlyubow@yahoo.com> (Gelesen: 3542 mal)

Uli
Themenstarter Themenstarter
General Counsel

Lyubow <lyubowlyubow@yahoo.com>
23. November 2012 um 13:54

Hi my interesting guy .
you like my pic ? I very much want to see yours!!! I know that you're probably surprised to get my message. I'm looking just for a good man!
it is my first time I try to correspondence with man in Int. world.
I found you somewhere on the net. I don't remember which one it was. I want you to know that I have only good intentions and I have not any secrets.
The thing is that I will work in your country for three months or so and I would like to meet a nice man to fall in love or just be closest friends.
I do not want to live in Russia because I have not any chances here, it is hardly possible to explain from first time but I want you to know my plans. I will work in any shop, bar or restaurant the agency that i am going through will suggest me some locations. It will be my choice in the end as to what option to go for.
So I will have a simple work till I improve my English. And I can choose any town of your area, agency will only help me to get a visa and all travel documents + some suggested placed to work in. It is special programm for young people who wants to work abroad and I think it is the right way for me, I am lost here, and I think that I look pretty enough to find a better place. It is only my chance to meet a nice man. I want to work in USA or in Europe or any nice country. I am full of plans and different dreams and I want to share my life with good man because I'm also full of love and tenderness, I know that I am not so beautiful like Hollywood Princess but I do hope to meet my Prince and I am sure he will be not be disappoined to meet me in the real life!
Well, I will close this letter and I do hope to get your reply.