Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Aston <astonmathews@yahoo.co.uk> (Gelesen: 2108 mal)

gelimaus
Themenstarter Themenstarter
Scam Warners

I Love Anti-Scam

Standort: Bernsdorf
Aston <astonmathews@yahoo.co.uk>
08. März 2012 um 17:00

astonmathews27
2/7/2012 1:44:06 PM
Hi Angel.

First of all, let me ask how did you escape from Heaven, your kind of angelic beauty,
smile and lovely face is supposed to be in Heaven not earth, i most confess you are
so beautiful. Saw your profile, By your beauty, maybe i could say a Little love from
a pretty woman like you could bring so much joy to the world. Am Aston Mathews, am
from England. I am a man of great virtue, honest, intelligent, loyal, very
kindheartedand trustworthy, wellmannered, good listener, and generous. I'd love to
know about you.

Am from Sidney Australia, but grew up in England.

I have never been married and have no kids, I am an Engineer (Civil Engineer) and i
have my own small construction company here in England. i travel alot, I am an
independent man who love working and planning, and wish to meet a lovely woman who
will for ever remain my life partner as well growing older together. I don't smoke,
but sometime take Social drink. I travel alot, because of my kind of job. been to few
countries. Am 45 year's old. what can you tell me about your self?

Send me you email address so i can send you some of me pics

You can add me on messenger: astonmathews so that we can get to know each other
better.

Aston Mathews.

Off Topic KommentarMore pictures in the gallery: Smiley

Off Topic KommentarMore pictures in the gallery: Smiley

2/8/2012 3:42:00 PM
Hi Angel.

thanks for your reply. U really made my day by replying me and U
make me feel honored and i really wanna know and learn about you,
distance cannot stop us from meeting if chemistry is on our side,
really wanna use this opportunity to make you understand you are
my first search and interest.