Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Olga <olga_volkova_1987@mail.ru> (Gelesen: 2674 mal)

AKILLE
Themenstarter Themenstarter
Scam Warners

I love Anti-Scam

Standort: Feltre
Olga <olga_volkova_1987@mail.ru>
19. September 2011 um 16:09

"Hi xxxxx.

I was attracted by your profile and I am very glad that you answered me. I love meeting new people. Communicate with you would be particularly interesting, because you live far away from me, in another country. You have a very different culture. 

I want to tell you about myself. I'm just an ordinary Russian girl. I graduated from university 2 years ago. It was a great time when I was studying. I had a lot of free time. After my studies I attended courses in the modeling agency. Perhaps I should have been a successful model, but, unfortunately, in this profession so many men who want women to just one thing. I think you know what I mean. Disgusting build on this career. 

Now, I worked as a saleswoman in a small grocery shop. I do not like my job, but I have no choice. In Russia it is very difficult to find a good job and have to hold on to what can be found. I am very tired, working every day. I was lucky only in that my work is not far from home. 

I live with my mom. Far from the city center in a quiet, residential area. My city is called Omsk. You know this city? I've lived here all my life, I am here very much. 

Not far from my house is a park in which, after work, I'm going with my friends. We can sit in the park until late at night. Admire the nature and discuss how the day passed. 

Most of my friends are married and have many children. I really envy them. I also want to live for my husband. Unfortunately, I have not met a person that is ready to create a relationship, not to mention the child's birth.