Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Daniella <pearlpeer@hotmail.com> (Gelesen: 1760 mal)

Ralion
Ex-Mitglied

Daniella <pearlpeer@hotmail.com>
12. Mai 2013 um 08:16

Thanks so much for the mail your sent to me here is something more about me , I really like everything you told me about yourself and it really sound very interesting i like it i would tell you more about myself here.............How are you doing? Hope you are fine and doing great .. Thanks for your respond back to me here, is very pleased to hear from you, Because You really sound so good and nice, I would like to know you and know everything about you so That's why I sit down and I think I'll write you and tell you everything about me as you know my typical name is Daniella Marc, I came from a city called Limburg Vaals in the Holland but i was raise in Sydney Australia, Well i work as an Artist like i told you on Idate1 That Presently I am now in Nigeria To buy and to learn about African Painting ..... I'm the only child and don't have a brother or sister, and I'm alone in life .. Am 32years old, so every October 20 is my day, cos Born October 20, 1981 ... 170 cm, weight 68 kg .... I am a very warm and friendly person with a good sense of humor and passionate. I give freely of myself and I'm always ready to lend a helping hand to someone who really loves .. I am strong and independent and no matter how bad things get I am always looking for that silver lining. I still believe in true love, and I believe That life is magical and I do not sweat the small stuff. I am very spontaneous and adventurous and I love the outdoors. I believe strongly in family and celebrate the tradition is Also an affectionate, loving personality and a part of me is getting all me.I have my own thoughts and my own idea, I can get to a better understanding of my strengths and weaknesses. I can improve my interpersonal relationships, adjust my expectations of others an