Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Jeff <jeff.oconnor28@yahoo.co.uk> (Gelesen: 2842 mal)

Sunshine
Ex-Mitglied

Jeff <jeff.oconnor28@yahoo.co.uk>
20. Juni 2012 um 22:34

Hier ist die erste Mail, die ich von ihm erhalten habe:

Greetings My Dearest,

Good evening here how are you doing today? I guess the Almighty is with you over there. Well I want to start by saying thank you for your good response I am very happy for your wonderful message that you sent to me. I don’t know if you are a Christian or not, but  the most important issue is the real love to be the foundation of our relationship and i want some one who I can settle down with for the rest of my life. Like I told you in that site that before a dream is realized, the Soul of the World  tests everything that  was learned along the  way. Meanwhile, this is my first time of trying to reach people using this medium. I was just convinced by a friend who found his wife in online dating. I do not found this serious but after my last relationship was mere with infidelity and dishonesty which I experience from the hand of my ex-lover. I guess you have meet the right person but we will start as friends to know each other and see where it might lead.