Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: [1] 2  Thema versenden
Heisses Thema (Mehr als 10 Antworten) Svetlana <svetapypkova@mail.ru> (Gelesen: 4324 mal)

mausepaul
Themenstarter Themenstarter
General Counsel

Vlad, ich bin der Auserwählte

Standort: Berlin
Svetlana <svetapypkova@mail.ru>
12. Januar 2012 um 16:35

Hier ist Svetlana.  Smiley

Hi xxx. Thank you for your letter. I was very happy when he got it. I hasten to tell us a little about yourself so that you can understand who I am and how I live. I was born and raised in Russia in city Kazan. This is one of the most beautiful cities in my country. In 2007 I graduated from university and got a special manager. I am currently working in the showroom at Toyota as a sales manager. I sell cars. I enjoy my job because I am a very open and sociable person. And I have to communicate with different people. And to help them make choices when they come to me in the showroom. But I think that it's not mine, actually most of my life, I want to find someone with whom I have linked their lives. I'm just tired of the loneliness and the realization that I or anyone does not like. How do you feel about xxx?
I live alone with my mother, she is very good, I love her so much she's closest to me man.
By nature I am a very open and cheerful person, I love romance and everything associated with it. I want to find a man who will understand and support me in any situation. Mutual understanding is very important to me. What is important to you in the relationship between a man and a woman?
In my spare time I go to a fitness center and bowling club sometimes. I like to watch yourself and for your figure. How could you have noticed from my photos I have a very slim figure. I try to keep yourself in good physical shape. In the summer I really like to go to the beach. I love to sunbathe and stroll along the beach. I also love winter sports such as ski skating.