Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Britney <britneyperkins@live.com> (Gelesen: 2343 mal)

Bauer01
Themenstarter Themenstarter
Scam Warners

I Love Anti-Scam

Standort: Bochum
Britney <britneyperkins@live.com>
02. August 2011 um 06:08

Von:      Britney Perkins <britneyperkins@live.com>
     Betreff:      About me
     Datum:      1. August 2011 19:43:09 MESZ

Good day. How are you doing? Thanks for writing to me. My name is Britney Perkins. I just registered on the dating site so i am new to this. I liked your profile on the site, this is why i contacted you and you are the first that wrote to me from the site. Thank you for writing to me. I want to tell you all about myself and why i registered on the site, so you can know me better.