Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: [1] 2 3  Thema versenden
Sehr heißes Thema (Mehr als 25 Antworten) Michael Pedro <mikepedro147@yahoo.com> (Gelesen: 9251 mal)

Sethless
Ex-Mitglied

Michael Pedro <mikepedro147@yahoo.com>
30. Juli 2010 um 23:04

Da ich die Infos im romancescam forum geschrieben habe, kopiere ich alles hier rein. Ich hoffe, ich mach es richtig:

Ok here the Infos:

Michael ( Mike) Pedro 
mikepedro147@yahoo.com

Profile on the Datingsite: interpals.net

Profile:
mikepedro14743 y.o., Male
Buffalo, United States 
Looking forEmail Pen Pals, Friendship

Last logged in 1 day ago
Joined July 5, 2010 (updated July 13, 2010)
It is 4:44 am (EDT) in mikepedro147's time zone.

About Me: 
So let me tell you a little about me,I am a Vet Doctor by profession, and I have many of the personality traits that you might expect to go along with the profession: I am compassionate, gentle,perceptive, God fearing,Honest,intuitive,communicative, loyal,reliable,got sense of humor,trustworthy,analytical, ethical (Hmmm..I sound like a boy scout,don't I?) However, I do not fit the bill of an intellectual, as I am far more interested in people than in scholarly pursuits. I love my work, and find great satisfaction in helping animals.

Interests, Hobbies, etc.:
i love to go out to the lake,swimming,cinemas..my hobbies are reading,working out,swimming,traveling.

Favorite Music:
Soul,Gospel,RnB, etc..

Favorite Movies:
action,drama,thriller,cartoon,

Favorite TV Shows:
Oprah Winfrey,BBC,Cnn,BEt,MTv,CSI,supersport,ESPN,ABC,etc..

Favorite Books:
Bible,Novel,news paper etc..

Favorite Quotes:
what goes around comes around..

« Zuletzt geändert: 04. August 2010 um 08:42 von zapparella »  
Zum Seitenanfang

IP gespeichert

Indikation
Sethless
Ex-Mitglied

Re: Michael Pedro <mikepedro147@yahoo.com>
Antwort #1 - 30. Juli 2010 um 23:06

Spoiler für Quelltext:
Return-Path: <mikepedro147@yahoo.com>